Skip Nav


Christmas came early when Beyoncé quietly released her new, self-titled album on Dec. 13. It features not only 14 new songs — featuring her husband, Jay Z, Drake, Frank Ocean, and more — but also 17 exclusive iTunes videos that make it a "visual album." Check out a preview of Queen B and her daughter, Blue Ivy Carter, collaborating, and then click here to check out more!


All Videos