Leonardo DiCaprio and Erin Heatherton Vacation in Mexico

Leo and Erin Escape to Mexico For a Pre-SAG Awards Getaway!

Leo and Erin arrived with tons of bags.

Leonardo DiCaprio popped up in Mexico on Wednesday with girlfriend, Victoria's Secret model Erin Heatherton, and his best friend Lukas Haas. The getaway comes as a welcome break for Leo, who's been swamped with award-season appearances. Leo's starring role in J. Edgar earned him a nomination in the best actor category at this weekend's SAG Awards, though he'll have to beat out favorites George Clooney and Brad Pitt to take home the statue. Watch the SAG Awards red carpet LIVE right here on PopSugar at 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST Sunday, and tune in to the SAG Awards show at 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST on TNT and TBS. For the latest SAG Awards updates leading up to Sunday, make sure to follow PopSugar and SAG Awards on Twitter.


The 2012 Oscar nominations were revealed Tuesday morning, and many of you were shocked to find out Leo was snubbed by the Academy. He may not have another Oscar nomination under his belt, but Leo's not letting it dampen his spirits — Leo and Erin were spotted zip lining together during their south-of-the-border vacation, so it would seem he's still hanging in there.

Source: FameFlynet
Latest

Download Selfie TO CRASH YOUR FAVORITE CELEB PICS

+