Skip Nav

Orbit Dirtiest Mouth Moment

Jason Mewes and Kevin Smith took home Orbit gum's promotional award for their filthy roles in Clerks II. The first and only year this award was presented was 2007.

Orbit Dirtiest Mouth Moment  originally posted on

All Videos
Award season continues with the SAG Awards! Check out our event coverage!