Ryan Gosling Pictures at Thailand's Hua Hin Film Festival

Ryan Gosling and His Drive Director Break From Filming For a Thai Red Carpet

Director Nicolas Winding Refn and Ryan Gosling in Thailand.

Ryan Gosling made the most of his time in Thailand with an appearance at the Hua Hin International Film Festival last night. Ryan, director Nicolas Winding Refn, and Nicolas's wife Liv Corfixen were there to support the action film, Drive, which is screening at the event. Ryan's girlfriend, Eva Mendes, didn't make it since she's in LA taking care of Ryan's dog, George. As the group headed inside, Ryan even stopped to pose with popular Thai actress Krystal Vee.


Ryan is overseas working on his next project with Nicolas, Only God Forgives, which means he's missing out on award season in the US. Ryan isn't up for any honors at this weekend's SAG Awards, but he will still have a presence at the big show. A signed version of the white scorpion jacket Ryan wore in Drive is up for auction, along with other items and experiences related to the year's biggest movies — you can bid in the online SAG Awards auction until Feb. 2 at 6 p.m. PT! Also, make sure to tune in to PopSugar this Sunday, when we'll be LIVE from the SAG Awards red carpet starting at 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST, and then watch the SAG Awards show at 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST on TNT and TBS. For more SAG Awards updates, follow PopSugar and SAG Awards on Twitter.

Source: Getty
Latest

Download Selfie And CRASH
YOUR FAVORITE CELEB PICS

+