SAG Awards Auction

Exclusive Sneak Peek — SAG Awards Auction With Items From Drive, Moneyball, and More!

The Descendants

Tomorrow the SAG Awards launches its online auction benefiting the SAG Foundation’s children's literacy and emergency assistance programs. We got a sneak peek at some of the items you can bid on and couldn't wait to share our favorites. Bidding on these one-of-a-kind items and experiences will start tomorrow at 6 p.m. PT and ends Feb. 2 at 6 p.m. PT, so be sure to visit the online auction. These items are sure to get you in the spirit for Sunday night's SAG Awards red-carpet action LIVE right here on the PopSugar Network starting at 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST, and the SAG Awards show at 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST on TNT and TBS. For more SAG Awards updates follow PopSugar and SAG Awards on Twitter.

Latest