Skip Nav
Oscars
Gear Up For the Oscars With a Glamorous Look at Last Year's Best Pictures
Lea Michele
If You Need a Vacation, These Lea Michele Beach Pictures Might Upset You a Little
Celebrity Friendships
These Pictures of Kate and Leo Holding Hands Will Melt Your Iceberg of a Heart

Award Show Live Streams

POPSUGAR LIVE! From the PCAs, Critics' Choice Movie Awards, and More This Week!

Award season kicks into high gear this week, and we'll be LIVE covering all your favorite award shows!

  • People's Choice Awards — This Wednesday starting at 7:30 p.m. EST/4:30 p.m. PST, we will be LIVE on the PCAs red carpet chatting with your favorite stars as they head into Los Angeles's Nokia Theatre. The evening will be full of surprises and major fashion moments, and we want you to be able to follow along through it all!
  • Oscar Nominations Announcement — Thursday morning at 8:30 a.m. EST/5:30 a.m. PST, we'll be in Hollywood broadcasting LIVE as the Oscar nominations are announced, and we will finally find out just who earned the coveted nods. Join us!
  • Critics' Choice Movie Awards — The fun doesn't stop on Thursday because starting at 6:00 p.m. EST/3:00 p.m. PST, we will be LIVE on the Critics' Choice Movie Awards red carpet interviewing some of Hollywood's biggest stars as they make their way into the show. Then, stay tuned as we move backstage into the winner's circle for our LIVE backstage Google+ Hangouts. We'll interview the night's winners, and be joined on our Google+ Hangouts by a panel of fashion, celebrity, and movie experts to discuss the award show's most memorable moments, red carpet highlights, and more.
  • Golden Globe Awards — Sunday night we will be hosting a Golden Globes viewing party, breaking down your favorite stars' hottest looks right as they walk down the carpet, who we think should win, and the show moments we can't wait for.
Around The Web
Join The Conversation
How-to Track Traffic on the Go With Your Cell
Eva Mendes at the Premiere of Live in Paris
Catch The Hold Steady Live Online
POPSUGAR Fashion Week App
Flat-Belly Day 19
Summer Shape-Up Challenge on YouTube
POPSUGAR Fashion on Twitter, Pinterest, Facebook, & Google+

POPSUGAR, the #1 independent media and technology company for women. Where more than 75 million women go for original, inspirational content that feeds their passions and interests.

From Our Partners
Latest Celebrity & Entertainment
All the Latest From Ryan Reynolds