Skip Nav

Britney Spears New Album Circus Tracklisting and Cover Art

Britney Gives Us More Details on Her Circus

Britney Spears loves wigs, so it's no surprise to see her wearing one on Halloween, before returning to her routine on Saturday. Britney stopped at Starbucks with her cousin and former sidekick Laura Lynn Covington, who seems to be back on good terms. While Kevin got to spend time with their bumble bee boys for the holiday, Britney revealed details about her new album. The Circus cover art and tracklisting are after the jump as well as the news that the next single will be the title track "Circus." She'll be hitting the stage again soon and between her exercise regimen and another fragrance on the way it's beginning to look a lot like the season of Britney.

To see the cover art tracklisting for Circus just


1. Womanizer
2. Circus
3. Out From Under
4. Kill The Lights
5. Shattered Glass
6. If U Seek Amy
7. Unusual You
8. Blur
9. Mmm Papi
10. Mannequin
11. Lace and Leather
12. My Baby

Bonus Track:
13. Radar




JFX Online

Latest Celebrity
Looking for the perfect gift this holiday season? Order our POPSUGAR Must Have box now >>