Skip Nav
Celebrity PDA
Chrissy Teigen and John Legend Bring New Meaning to the Term "Relationship Goals"
Celebrity Couples
19 Celebrity Mistresses Who Became the Main Squeeze
Celebrity Couples
Kurt Russell and Goldie Hawn's Modern Family Is Absolutely Golden

Catching Fire on POPSUGAR Live

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Is Taking Over POPSUGAR Today!


We are thrilled to announce The Hunger Games: Catching Fire is taking over POPSUGAR today!

First POPSUGAR is bringing you a special episode of POPSUGAR Live! featuring interviews with Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Elizabeth Banks, and more at 4 p.m. EST/1 p.m. PST!

Watch POPSUGAR Live Catching Fire Cast Takeover Now!

Then we are taking you live on location at the Catching Fire red carpet premiere at 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST! We will be bringing you up close and personal with your favorite cast members. We're excited to see Jennifer, Josh, and Liam Hemsworth together again on the red carpet.

Watch Live From the Premiere Now!

Be sure to catch The Hunger Games: Catching Fire in theaters Nov. 22.

And keep up to date on all things Hunger Games at District POPSUGAR!

Around The Web
Join The Conversation
Oscars Red Carpet Live Stream 2015
Sexy Brazilian Supermodels at the World Cup
Elle Fanning Dresses Like a Disney Princess
Cindy Crawford's Book and Latest Projects
Jessica Alba's Sexy Style at the Spike TV Guys Choice Awards
Kate Moss in Leopard Print Two Ways
CMT Music Awards Best Dressed List 2014

POPSUGAR, the #1 independent media and technology company for women. Where more than 75 million women go for original, inspirational content that feeds their passions and interests.

From Our Partners
Latest Celebrity & Entertainment
All the Latest From Ryan Reynolds