Skip Nav

Madonna For Dazed and Confused Magazine

Find Out What's on Madonna's New CD

Madonna showed off her super fit body for the cover of Dazed and Confused magazine, and it looks like she's ready to get into promo mode for her new album Hard Candy.

We can't wait to see what Madonna has been working on for the past year, and we've even got a sneak peek of the track listing (check it out after the jump). It's only a tease, but hopefully this can hold us over until we can hear the first single featuring JT.

To see the tracks on Madonna's new album, just


1. Candy Store
2. 4 Minutes
3. Give it 2 Me
4. Heartbeat
5. Miles Away
6. She's Not Me
7. Incredible
8. Beat Goes On
9. Dance Tonight
10. Spanish Lesson
11. Devil
12. Voices

Latest Celebrity
Looking for the perfect gift this holiday season? Order our POPSUGAR Must Have box now >>