Skip Nav
Oscars
Gear Up For the Oscars With a Glamorous Look at Last Year's Best Pictures
Celebrity PDA
Channing Tatum and Wife Jenna Re-Create a Few of Their Step Up Scenes on the Beach
Ellen DeGeneres
This Hilarious Ellen DeGeneres Snap Is Already Getting the Meme Treatment

Watch the 2013 SAG Awards Live

Join Us LIVE! From the Screen Actors Guild Awards Red Carpet TODAY!

Award season continues today with the Screen Actors Guild Awards! POPSUGAR will be LIVE on the red carpet as our editor Lindsay Miller brings you interviews with your favorite stars, and Allison McNamara, Annie Scudder, and Becky Kirsch will be in studio talking about the best red-carpet looks and highlights from the show. Join POPSUGAR as we bring you all the action Sunday starting at 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST.

Catch all the SAG Awards action right here on POPSUGAR, and don't forget to tune into the SAG Awards show at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on TNT and TBS.

Image Source: Getty
Around The Web
Join The Conversation
ScottGioia ScottGioia 4 years
Hmm, I got a point. Maybe I'll figure out what that's for.
ScottGioia ScottGioia 4 years
Well, no one else has commented yet, so just gotta say I'm getting excited. 39 minutes till showtime.
Winona Ryder Memes From the 2017 SAG Awards
Simon Helberg's Protest on the 2017 SAG Awards Red Carpet
Winona Ryder Reactions at 2017 SAG Awards
What Movies Are Nominated For Awards in 2017?
Emma Stone Speech Video at the 2017 SAG Awards
Emma Stone and Jonah Hill at the 2017 SAG Awards
Denzel Washington Speech Video at the 2017 SAG Awards

POPSUGAR, the #1 independent media and technology company for women. Where more than 75 million women go for original, inspirational content that feeds their passions and interests.

From Our Partners
Latest Celebrity & Entertainment
All the Latest From Ryan Reynolds