Skip Nav
Nostalgia
Who Was Your First Celebrity Crush? 23 Women Reveal Who First Stole Their Heart
Tyra Banks
Tyra Banks Shares the First Photo of Her Baby Boy!
Michael B. Jordan
22 Michael B. Jordan Photos That Will Make You Feel All Tingly Inside

Watch the 2013 SAG Awards Live

Join Us LIVE! From the Screen Actors Guild Awards Red Carpet TODAY!

Award season continues today with the Screen Actors Guild Awards! POPSUGAR will be LIVE on the red carpet as our editor Lindsay Miller brings you interviews with your favorite stars, and Allison McNamara, Annie Scudder, and Becky Kirsch will be in studio talking about the best red-carpet looks and highlights from the show. Join POPSUGAR as we bring you all the action Sunday starting at 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST.

Catch all the SAG Awards action right here on POPSUGAR, and don't forget to tune into the SAG Awards show at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on TNT and TBS.

Image Source: Getty
Around The Web
Ariel Winter Shows Off Breast Reduction Scars
Eva Longoria's Dress at the SAG Awards Red Carpet 2016
American Horror Story Cast at SAG Awards 2016
TV Stars From Different Shows at the SAG Awards 2016

POPSUGAR, the #1 independent media and technology company for women. Where more than 75 million women go for original, inspirational content that feeds their passions and interests.

Join The Conversation
ScottGioia ScottGioia 3 years
Hmm, I got a point. Maybe I'll figure out what that's for.
ScottGioia ScottGioia 3 years
Well, no one else has commented yet, so just gotta say I'm getting excited. 39 minutes till showtime.
Latest Celebrity
X