Skip Nav

Emmy Ballot 2012

2012 Primetime Emmy Awards

Current leaders

  1. kevinj (10 correct)
  2. holmetts (10 correct)
  3. jzagarjr (9 correct)
  4. Golden32 (9 correct)
  5. POOHPOOH (9 correct)
  6. Sarabear (9 correct)
  7. Ajay-Gohil (9 correct)
  8. petebudd (9 correct)
  9. liz313 (9 correct)
  10. Wesley3209332 (8 correct)

Fill out your ballot below, and if you predict the highest number of Emmy winners, you could be $2,000 richer! Make sure you're logged in to your PopSugar account, or create one for free (you need to be logged in before you fill out the ballot). Click here for the official rules, and good luck!

Latest Entertainment
Looking for the perfect gift this holiday season? Order our POPSUGAR Must Have box now >>