Skip Nav
Best of 2016
23 TV Characters We Wish We Could Match With on Tinder
The Walking Dead
The Walking Dead: Yep, We're Already Starting to Get Details About Season 8
Grey's Anatomy
Who's the Hottest Male Doctor on Grey's Anatomy Right Now?

July 2008 TV Premieres

Buzz Pick! AMC's acclaimed Mad Men starts its second season July 27. The Closer starts season four on July 14. USA's Monk is back July 18.
Show Premiere Network
Celebrity Family Feud Tuesday, July 1 NBC
The Secret Life of the American Teenager Tuesday, July 1 ABC Family
I Love Money Sunday, July 6 VH1
Baldwin Hills Tuesday, July 8 BET
The Greatest American Dog Thursday, July 10 CBS
Burn Notice Thursday, July 10 USA
Stargate Atlantis Friday, July 11 Sci Fi
Flashpoint Friday, July 11 CBS
Brooke Hogan Knows Best Sunday, July 13 VH1
Big Brother Sunday, July 13 CBS
Generation Kill Sunday, July 13 HBO
Saving Grace Monday, July 14 TNT
The Closer Monday, July 14 TNT
From G's to Gents Tuesday, July 15 MTV
The Cleaner Tuesday, July 15 A&E
Project Runway Wednesday, July 16 Bravo
Reality Bites Back Thursday, July 17 Comedy Central
The Gong Show Thursday, July 17 Comedy Central
Psych Friday, July 18 USA
Monk Friday, July 18 USA
High School Musical: Get In the Picture Sunday, July 20 ABC
Wanna Bet? Monday, July 21 ABC
Date My Ex: Jo & Slade Monday, July 21 Bravo
Sordid Lives Wednesday, July 23 LOGO
Mad Men Sunday, July 27 AMC
Tim and Eric Awesome Show, Great Job! Sunday, July 27 Cartoon Network (Adult Swim)
Jingles Sunday, July 27 CBS
Eureka Tuesday, July 29 Sci Fi
Lewis Black's Root of All Evil Tuesday, July 29 Comedy Central
Around The Web
Join The Conversation
luckyme luckyme 8 years
Yay for Burn Notice. I'm excited!
Buzz In: What Summer TV Shows Have You Gotten Into?
10 Great Summer 2009 TV Shows
Buzz In: What Summer TV Shows Are You Still Watching?
Buzz In: Which TV Series Do You Want to Catch Up On This Summer?
What's on TV This Summer? I'll Tell You What!
What Was Your Favorite Summer Series?
TV Tonight: "The Starter Wife" and "Burn Notice"

POPSUGAR, the #1 independent media and technology company for women. Where more than 75 million women go for original, inspirational content that feeds their passions and interests.

From Our Partners
Latest Entertainment
All the Latest From Ryan Reynolds