Skip Nav

Evanna Lynch (Luna Lovegood), Matthew Lewis (Neville Longbottom), James Phelps (Fred Weasley), and Oliver Phelps (George Weasley) made a surprise announcement that the official opening of The Wizarding World of Harry Potter: Diagon Alley would be July 8.

Read More The Wizarding World Of Harry PotterInstagramHarry PotterMovies
Buy Our Editors' July Picks! Order Now>>