POPSUGAR Celebrity

Stars Celebrate Fashion's Finest at the CFDA/Vogue Awards

Nov 12 2013 - 9:50am

At last night's CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund Awards, Hollywood A-listers mingled with the stars of fashion and toasted the night's winners. The big winner of the night? Public School, whose designers Dao Yi Chow and Maxwell Osborne, celebrated with a very grateful Instagram caption [1].

"The power of your support and confidence will be the bridge to the other side," the designers wrote. "Most of all thank you to our staff, friends, and family for believing in us. Our victories will forever be your victories. Power to the overachiever."

Chow and Osborne beat out nine other finalists [2] for a $300,000 cash prize. This year's runners up are Marc Alary of Marc Alary Jewelry and Juan Carlos Obando, and they each took home $100,000. Click on for a look at the party, attended by everyone from Tom Ford to Julianne Moore and Allison Williams!

Dao Yi Chow and Maxwell Osborne of Public School won last night's CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund.

Anna Wintour and CFDA president Diane von Furstenberg at the event.

Julianne Moore

Ashley Olsen [3]

Hilary Rhoda in Rachel Roy

Allison Williams in Nonoo

Joan Smalls and Prabal Gurung

Balmain designer Olivier Rousteing and Ciara

Doutzen Kroes and Sunnery James

Lily Aldridge

Christina Ricci [4]

Thakoon Panichgul and Taylor Schilling

Jenna Lyons

Dree Hemingway with last year's CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund winner Greg Chait, who designs The Elder Statesman.

Designer Monique Pean and Melissa George

Cody Horn, with designer Richard Chai, wearing a look from the designer's Spring 2014 collection and jewelry from Yael Sonia.

Elettra Weidemann

Austin Butler and Vanessa Hudgens [5] in Thakoon Resort 2014.

Shane Gabier and Chris Peters of Creatures of the Wind with model Fei Fei Sun

Andre Leon Talley

Reed Krakoff and Tory Burch

Ariel and Shimon Ovadia of Ovadia and Sons

Isabel and Ruben Toledo

Carly Cushnie and Michelle Ochs of Cushnie et Ochs

Evan Rachel Wood with Ramon Martin and Ryan Lobo of Tome

Constance Jablonski and Gilles Mendel of J. Mendel

Juan Carlos Obando was one of the runners up for the 2013 CFDA Awards.

Jewelry designer Marc Alary was also named a runner up.

Giancarlo Giametti, Valentino Garavani, Anna Wintour, Tom Ford, and Julianne Moore

Source URL