Skip Nav
Food Video
Netflix and Chill With This Conversation Heart Popcorn
Food News
Why Pancake Day Is Definitely Not a Hallmark Holiday in the UK
Food Video
Serve Up the World's Largest Slice of Pizza at Your Next Party

Come Say Hi!

You may have noticed that the posts on YumSugar now say "by yumsugar" or "by partysugar". Yep that's right, there are two of us, partysugar AND yumsugar. We've both been writing these posts, but from now on, you'll be able to see who writes what. She's the gal who's been posting all the great party ideas, as well as other kitchen tips and recipes, and I'm the gal with the latest news, gadgets, 52 weeks of baking and more. We're pretty different people, but we see eye to eye when it comes to all things tasty.

Come get to know us today at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern in the SugarLive Chat Room. We'd love to meet you and discuss the site so far. Is there anything you'd like to see more of or wish we covered? Come let us know!

And after today, join us every Thursday at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern in the SugarLive Chat Room. We'll be discussing all sorts of food related topics (recipes, tips, and Top Chef to name a few), so stop by and say hi!

Around The Web

POPSUGAR, the #1 independent media and technology company for women. Where more than 75 million women go for original, inspirational content that feeds their passions and interests.

Join The Conversation
lickety-split lickety-split 9 years
i love the name partysugar, lol. only bested by the nickname "party". wooooo honey, hope you are single and enjoy that opening line at all the events you'll be going to. :) man, i'd a paid for that nick name back in the day!
Twinkle1 Twinkle1 9 years
Ok now I get. I think :?
Mme-Hart Mme-Hart 9 years
I'll never make it to the chatroom due to the timezone issues, but nice to "meet" both of you!!!! Damnit, how does one become a sugar? LOL ;)
Latest Food
X