For the Guy's Guy

Fans of Parks and Recreation can get excited for actor Nick Offerman's first book, Paddle Your Own Canoe: One Man's Fundamentals For Delicious Living. In it, the funny guy shares stories and essays on everything from love to woodworking to growing a mustache. Combining his comedy chops and real-life experiences, he talks about manliness, religion, and more.

Read More Nick OffermanBooks
What’s Your Reaction? 0 0 0 0 0 0 0Reactions

Download Selfie And CRASH
YOUR FAVORITE CELEB PICS

+