Skip Nav

Letting Friends Check You In

You can customize your settings further in the "Things Others Share" section, by enabling or disabling your friends to check you in to places. If you haven't set this feature to "Disable," you'll receive a notification saying that your friend wants to check you in. You can choose either "Allow" or "Not Now" for this.

cherryk cherryk 4 years
Thank you Sugar! This was very helpful.