Skip Nav
Met Gala
41 Memorable PDA Moments From Met Galas Past
Celebrity Kids
Jennifer Lopez Shares a Ridiculously Cute Moment With Her Twins on Ellen
The Royals
The Queen Ordered Charles and Diana's Divorce and More Dramatic Details You Didn't Know

2012 Screen Actors Guild Awards Stars

Video: The 5 Most Exciting Stars to See at the SAG Awards!

The Screen Actors Guild Awards are sure to pull in an A-list crowd this weekend, and we've singled out a few of our faves. From Leonardo DiCaprio to the cast of Bridesmaids, hear who we think will make the red carpet and show a must-see event! Remember to tune in this Sunday to PopSugar's LIVE red-carpet show starting at 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST and the SAG Awards show at 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST on TNT and TBS.

Join The Conversation
Harvard Men Start #ThankYouBlackWomen
Taco Bell Baby Photoshoot
Toddler With Doll Teaches Cashier Lesson on Differences
Giant Wild Berry Pop-Tart
Wearing No Makeup | 2016
Hillary Clinton's Family Reactions at the DNC | Video
First-Ever Refugee Olympic Team | Video
Prom Makeovers For Homeless Students
Chick-Fil-A Chicken Sandwich Recipe | Food Video
Hunter McGrady Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Interview

POPSUGAR, the #1 independent media and technology company for women. Where more than 75 million women go for original, inspirational content that feeds their passions and interests.

From Our Partners
Latest Celebrity & Entertainment
All the Latest From Ryan Reynolds