Check out the ingredients list on these fruit bars. That's right — the only ingredients are fruit and fruit! We are sharing one of our favorite flavors with you, but they're all worth checking out. The That's it. bars are gluten-free, vegan, raw, and kosher. There's something beautiful about the simplicity.
Must Have Food
Around The Web
POPSUGAR, the #1 independent media and technology company for women. Where more than 75 million women go for original, inspirational content that feeds their passions and interests.
From Our Partners
Latest Celebrity & Entertainment