Skip Nav
Netflix Roundup
40 New Movies and TV Shows Coming to Netflix in May
13 Reasons Why
4 Reasons There Should Not Be Another Season of 13 Reasons Why
Summer
10 Horror Movies That Will Scare Your Pants Off This Summer

Fall TV Premiere Dates 2013

When Is My Show Coming Back? See All the Premiere Dates For Returning Shows

New Fall TV kicks off in the next few weeks, and we have the networks' premiere dates right here. You can mark your calendars for the premieres of hot ABC shows like Nashville, Modern Family, along with Fox, CBS, NBC, and The CW's returning shows. If you're anxiously awaiting the return of New Girl or The Mindy Project, then take a look below, where we've rounded up all the premiere dates of returning series. Find out when your show is coming back!

ABC
20/20: Friday, Sept. 6, at 10 p.m.
Dancing With the Stars: Monday, Sept. 16, at 8 p.m.
Last Man Standing: Friday, Sept. 20, at 8 p.m.
The Neighbors: Friday, Sept. 20, at 8:30 p.m.
Shark Tank: Friday, Sept. 20, at 9 p.m.
Castle: Monday, Sept. 23, at 10 p.m.
The Middle: Wednesday, Sept. 25, at 8 p.m.
Modern Family: Wednesday, Sept. 25, at 9 p.m.
Nashville: Wednesday, Sept. 25, at 10 p.m.
Grey's Anatomy: Thursday, Sept. 26, at 9 p.m.
Once Upon a Time: Sunday, Sept. 29, at 8 p.m.
Revenge: Sunday, Sept 29, at 9 p.m.
Scandal: Thursday, Oct. 3, at 10 p.m.
America's Funniest Home Videos: Sunday, Oct. 6, at 7 p.m.
Once Upon a Time in Wonderland: Thursday, Oct. 10, at 8 p.m.

Get the rest of the premiere dates after the jump.

NBC
The Voice: Monday, Sept. 23, at 8 p.m.
Chicago Fire: Tuesday, Sept. 24, at 10 p.m.
Revolution: Wednesday, Sept. 25, at 8 p.m.
Law & Order: SVU: Wednesday, Sept. 25, at 9 p.m.
Parks and Recreation: Thursday, Sept. 26, at 8 p.m.
Parenthood: Thursday, Sept. 26, at 10 p.m.
Dateline NBC: Friday, Sept. 27, at 8 p.m.
The Biggest Loser: Tuesday, Oct. 8, at 8 p.m.
Grimm: Friday, Oct. 25, at 9 p.m.

ADVERTISEMENT


CBS
Survivor: Wednesday, Sept. 18, at 8 p.m.
How I Met Your Mother: Monday, Sept. 23, at 8 p.m.
2 Broke Girls: Monday, Sept. 23, at 9 p.m.
NCIS: Tuesday, Sept. 24, at 8 p.m.
NCIS: Los Angeles: Tuesday, Sept. 24, at 9 p.m.
Person of Interest: Tuesday, Sept. 24, at 10 p.m.
Criminal Minds: Wednesday, Sept. 25, at 9 p.m.
CSI: Wednesday, Sept. 25, at 10 p.m.
The Big Bang Theory: Thursday, Sept. 26, at 8 p.m.
Two and a Half Men: Thursday, Sept. 26, at 9:30 p.m.
Elementary: Thursday, Sept. 26, at 10 p.m.
Undercover Boss: Friday, Sept. 27, at 8 p.m.
Hawaii Five-0: Friday, Sept. 27, at 9 p.m.
Blue Bloods: Friday, Sept. 27, at 10 p.m.
48 Hours: Saturday, Sept. 28, at 10 p.m.
60 Minutes: Sunday, Sept. 29, at 7 p.m.
The Amazing Race: Sunday, Sept. 29, at 8 p.m.
The Good Wife: Sunday, Sept. 29, at 9 p.m.
The Mentalist: Sunday, Sept. 29, at 10 p.m.


Fox
The X Factor: Wednesday, Sept. 11, at 8 p.m.
New Girl: Tuesday, Sept. 17, at 9 p.m.
The Mindy Project: Tuesday, Sept. 17, at 9:30 p.m.
Glee: Thursday, Sept. 26, at 9 p.m.
The Simpsons: Sunday, Sept. 29, at 8 p.m.
Bob's Burgers: Sunday, Sept. 29, at 8:30 p.m.
Family Guy: Sunday, Sept. 29, at 9:00 p.m.
American Dad!: Sunday, Sept. 29, at 9:30 p.m.
Bones: Friday, Nov. 8, at 8 p.m.
Raising Hope: Friday, Nov. 8, at 9 p.m.


The CW
Hart of Dixie: Monday, Oct. 7, at 8 p.m.
Beauty and the Beast: Monday, Oct. 7, at 9 p.m.
Arrow: Wednesday, Oct. 9, at 8 p.m.
The Tomorrow People: Wednesday, Oct. 9, at 9 p.m.
The Vampire Diaries: Thursday, Oct. 3, at 8 p.m.
Reign: Thursday, Oct. 10, at 9 p.m.
The Originals: Tuesday, Oct. 15, at 8 p.m.
Supernatural: Tuesday, Oct. 8, at 9 p.m.
The Carrie Diaries: Friday, Oct. 25, at 8 p.m.
America's Next Top Model: Friday, Oct. 25, at 9 p.m.


Image Sources: Fox, The CW, CBS, NBC and ABC
Around The Web
Join The Conversation
Shemar Moore on Criminal Minds Pictures
Baked Eggs in Avocado Recipe
JonBenet Ramsey Murder Case Information
Tina Fey and Amy Poehler | Pictures
TV Season Finale Dates 2017
Salon Tipping Etiquette: How Much to Tip
Demi Lovato Divas Riff-Off With James Corden Video
Harry Styles Sings "Sign of the Times" Saturday Night Live
Why There Shouldn't Be Another Season of 13 Reasons Why
Ranking the Best Performances From The Voice Season 12
From Our Partners
Latest Entertainment
All the Latest From Ryan Reynolds