Skip Nav

Shop the 2011 CFDA Winners

Shop the Best from the 2011 CFDA Award Winners

View in slideshow

>> Prabal Gurung, Proenza Schouler, Eddie Borgo, and Alexander Wang all took home CFDA awards last night, and in honor of the newly-crowned winners, we rounded up a few of their most covetable pieces currently on the market, for your perusal.

All the Latest From Ryan Reynolds