Skip Nav
Food Video
Cotton Candy Is the Sweetest Way to Upgrade Your S'mores
Summer
5 Pisco Sours That'll Make You Feel Like You're Vacationing in Peru
Original Recipes
The Best Method to Grill Skinless, Boneless Chicken Breasts
Around The Web
Join The Conversation
patternific patternific 2 years

Parmesan and most cheese is not considered vegetarian, because it usually contains rennet. If anyone thinks is vegetarian, please Google rennet first before eating and buying cheese. I hope at your end of the world there are more choices than here - only one vegetarian cheese option.
Otherwise, I'd like to try some of these recipes, and definitely will bookmark this page for future reference.

Willfergus Willfergus 5 years
Vegetarian food can be very tasty, good recipes, ty very much!!! Camasino team
Nancy-Einhart Nancy-Einhart 5 years
I finally made that pomegranate guacamole after admiring it for so long, and it was just as beautiful and even more delicious than I expected.
J-Rabbit J-Rabbit 7 years
weffie--good to know. I'm looking it up now. Yuck!
J-Rabbit J-Rabbit 7 years
Thanks for this. I made the white bean puree and everyone (all non-vegetarian) love it!
weffie weffie 7 years
Some cheeses are vegetarian, but many of them are made with rennet from a newborn calf's stomach... ick!
Advah Advah 7 years
^I thought cheese was vegetarian, but non-vegan..? Loved those, thanks! Looking forward to hopefully more vegetarian recipes for V. Month! :P
weffie weffie 7 years
They do look good, but since all but two have cheese in them I'd hesitate to call them "vegetarian" as most cheeses aren't... but i am hungry now!
mamasitamalita mamasitamalita 7 years
mmm I want all of these :)
Unusual Maternity Products
Gruyere Gougeres
Slow Cooker Taco Soup
Big-Batch Dinner Recipes
Baked Buffalo Chicken Wings Recipe
Gravlax and Creme Fraiche Appetizer
Plants That Repel Mosquitos
Brie vs. Camembert
Cotton Candy S'mores Recipe
The Best Trader Joe's Party Food
From Our Partners
Latest Food
All the Latest From Ryan Reynolds