It's only been about a week since the lineup for Guitar Hero: Rocks the 80s was announced (yes, for those of you that didn't hear, "Heat Of The Moment" will be available), but game's maker, Activision has announced the lineup for Guitar Hero 3, which will be out this fall. Unlike the 80's edition, which will only be available for Playstation 2, Guitar Hero 3 will be released on the PlayStation 2, Playstation 3, Xbox 360 and Wii.

The lineup for Guitar Hero 3 includes:
Paint It Black - The Rolling Stones
Cherub Rock - Smashing Pumpkins
Sabotage - Beastie Boys
The Metal - Tenacious D
My Name is Jonas - Weezer
Knights of Cydonia - Muse
Cult of Personality - Living Colour
Rock And Roll All Nite - Kiss
School's Out - Alice Cooper
Slow Ride - Fog Hat
Barracuda - Heart

The game will be released this fall.