Skip Nav

The Soundtrack Is Unreal

Zach Braff is credited as a compilation producer for the Grammy-winning soundtrack that includes "Don't Panic" by Coldplay, "One of These Things First" by Nick Drake, "Such Great Heights" by Iron & Wine, and, of course, "New Slang" by The Shins. It's the perfect mix for just zoning out or putting on during a long drive.

Image Source: Fox Searchlight
Read More Garden StateMoviesNatalie PortmanZach BraffGifs
Looking for the perfect gift this holiday season? Order our POPSUGAR Must Have box now >>