Enviable Summer Snaps From the Stars

There are plenty of celebrities on Instagram, and while they love to share snaps throughout the year, some of their best posts take place in the Summer. From bikini pics and tropical getaways to family fun and Summer celebrations, there are plenty of images to enjoy. We dare you not to feel at least a tiny bit envious as you scroll through! Source: Instagram

Noah and Michael Bublé enjoyed some vacation time on the beach. Source: Instagram user michaelbuble

Margot Robbie thought about stealing a puppy in this throwback photo. Source: Instagram user margotrobbie

Toni Garrn took a dip in "Mallorca's largest pool." Source: Instagram user toni_garrn

Paul Wesley did a Titanic reenactment with a puppy. Source: Instagram user katgrahampics

Nina Dobrev enjoyed vacation in her bikini. Source: Instagram user ninadobrev

Emmy Rossum showed off her bikini body. Source: Instagram user emmyrossum

Jared Leto embraced his "tree-hugging hippie" side. Source: Instagram user jaredleto

Amanda Seyfried paddled along with her dog, Finn. Source: Instagram user mingey

Heidi Klum relaxed on a beach. Source: Instagram user heidiklum

Lea Michele posed poolside. Source: Instagram user msleamichele

Marisa Miller took her son camping in Yosemite, CA. Source: Instagram user marisamiller

Nina Dobrev got a picture of Jessica Szohr and the clear waters. Source: Instagram user ninadobrev

"Fly free my loves! With my baby @kyle_newman shot by the most gifted @taylorswift," Jaime captioned this adorable pic. Source: Instagram user jaime_king

"Portrait of Heaven amongst friends. Taylor, Amanda, Ashley, Dan, Austin, Jessica, Jess, Odeya, Andrew, Emma, Colin, Vicky, Simon & Zac," Jaime wrote in the caption. Source: Instagram user jaime_king

Vanessa Hudgens snapped a poolside selfie. Source: Instagram user vanessadhudgens

Lily Aldridge floated away in Spain. Source: Instagram user lilyaldridge

Ashley Tisdale rocked a crop top and cowboy boots. Source: Instagram user ashleytisdale

Christina Milian and her daughter, Violet, played around on the beach together at Paris Hilton's annual party in Malibu, CA. Source: Instagram user christinamilian

Hilary Duff kept things festive with her girlfriends. Source: Instagram user hilaryduff

Alessandra Ambrosio got some sun with friends. Source: Instagram user alessandraambrosio

Jennifer Meyer shared a selfie after hitting the beach. Source: Instagram user jenmeyerjewelry

Cara Delevingne and Ellie Goulding rocked out together. Source: Instagram user caradelevingne

Stacy Keibler's throwback picture showed how Channing Tatum and his wife, Jenna Dewan, weather a storm. Source: Instagram user stacykeibler

Lauren Conrad hit the beach. Source: Instagram user laurenconrad

J Lo flaunted her bikini body. Source: Instagram user jlo

Selena Gomez geared up for her big birthday vacation with Cara Delevingne. Source: Instagram user selenagomez

Gisele Bündchen did a cartwheel on the beach. Source: Instagram user giseleofficial

Christy Turlington's daughter, Grace Burns, inherited her mom's running skills, which she demonstrated on the beach. Source: Instagram user cturlington

Alessandra Ambrosio took some time off poolside. Source: Instagram user alessandraambrosio

Paris Hilton soaked up the sun. Source: Instagram user parishilton

Kim Kardashian flaunted her backside while swimming in Mexico. Source: Instagram user kimkardashian

Naya Rivera shared her great view from a boat. Source: Instagram user nayarivera

Rachel Zoe grabbed a seaside smooch from her little boy Kaius while vacationing in the Hamptons. Source: Instagram user rachelzoe

Bar Refaeli had a blast taking jumping pictures in her bikini. Source: Instagram user barrefaeli

Padma Lakshmi took her daughter to the beach in Mexico. Source: Instagram user padmalakshmi

SJP got in a beach workout with her trainer. Source: Instagram user sarahjessicaparker