Skip Nav
Tom Holland
Jimmy Kimmel Gets a Marvel-ous Surprise Visit by a Fully Suited-Up Spider-Man
Will There Be a Sequel to the 2018 Halloween Reboot?
Movies
Does the Halloween Reboot Leave Room For a Sequel? Here's Why We're Suspicious
Is Nicky Pearson Alive on This Is Us?
This is Us
There's a Theory That Nicky Is Alive on This Is Us, and Wow, We Really Want This to Be True
Who Plays Ryan in The Haunting of Hill House?
The Haunting of Hill House
Your Favorite One Tree Hill Star Has a Brief — but Important — Role in The Haunting of Hill House
Bohemian rhapsody
Is This the Real Life? London’s Carnaby Street Glows Up For Bohemian Rhapsody

Hallmark Channel's Holiday Movie Schedule 2017

Here's When You Can Cozy Up With All of Hallmark's Original Holiday Movies

Hallmark's Christmas celebrations kick off on Oct. 28 this year (it's never too early to start thinking about the holiday season, right?), and the cozy movies just keep coming after that. The network has finally released the schedule for its original holiday films, and it's so good, it might even rival last year's lineup. In other words, it's time for you to block off each of the below dates for some one-on-one time with your couch, a fuzzy blanket, and a mug of hot chocolate. Take a look!

Saturday, Oct. 28, 8 p.m. — Marry Me at Christmas
Saturday, Nov. 4, 8 p.m. — Christmas Festival of Ice
Sunday, Nov. 5, 8 p.m. — Christmas in the Air
Saturday, Nov. 11, 8 p.m. — The Sweetest Christmas
Sunday, Nov. 12, 8 p.m. — Miss Christmas
Saturday, Nov. 18, 8 p.m. — Coming Home For Christmas
Sunday, Nov. 19, 8 p.m. — Enchanted Christmas
Wednesday, Nov. 22, 8 p.m. — Christmas Shop
Thursday, Nov. 23, 8 p.m. — Mistletoe Inn
Friday, Nov. 24, 8 p.m. — Finding Santa
Saturday, Nov. 25, 8 p.m. — The Christmas Train
Sunday, Nov. 26, 8 p.m. — Switched For Christmas
Saturday, Dec. 2, 8 p.m. — Christmas in Evergreen
Sunday, Dec. 3, 8 p.m. — Secretly Santa
Saturday, Dec. 9, 8 p.m. — Christmas at Holly Lodge
Sunday, Dec. 10, 8 p.m. — Christmas Encore
Saturday, Dec. 16, 8 p.m. — Christmas Shuttle
Sunday, Dec. 17, 8 p.m. — Father Christmas
Saturday, Dec. 23, 8 p.m. — Baby It's Cold Outside
Monday, Dec. 25, 8 p.m. — When Calls the Heart: Christmas Homecoming
Monday, Dec. 30, 8 p.m. — New Year's Gala

Image Source: Hallmark
From Our Partners
Game of Thrones Stocking Stuffers
Best Stocking Stuffers For a Wife 2018
Exclusive Target Toys 2018
Cute Pajama Sets
When Does the A Christmas Prince Sequel Premiere on Netflix?
Christmas TV Episodes on Netflix
Funny Christmas Movies on Netflix
Black Panther Gifts
The Office Stocking Stuffers
Christmas Movies For Kids on Netflix 2018
Cooper's Hawk Wine Advent Calendar
Butternut Squash Slow-Cooker Recipes
From Our Partners
Latest Entertainment
All the Latest From Ryan Reynolds