Every Impressive Performance From the 2017 American Music Awards

The 2017 American Music Awards brought performances from many household names, fan favorites, and emerging artists. For the first time ever, Selena Gomez performed her newest song "Wolves," and BTS made history as the first K-pop group to perform at the award show. Oh, and Pink performed while scaling the side of a building. Ahead, watch every performance from the eventful evening.

Pink and Kelly Clarkson, "Everybody Hurts"

Demi Lovato, "Sorry Not Sorry"

Nick Jonas, "Find You"

Hailee Steinfeld, Florida Georgia Line, Alesso, and Watt, "Let Me Go"

Shawn Mendes, "There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back"

Macklemore and Skylar Grey, "Glorious"

Imagine Dragons and Khalid, "Thunder"

Portugal the Man, "Feel It Still"

Kelly Clarkson, "Love So Soft"