Skip Nav

Live Workouts on POPSUGAR Fitness's Instagram, Week of 4/27

Ready to Sweat? We're Streaming a Week of Instagram Live Workouts You Can Do Anywhere

In case you haven't heard, we've been streaming all the live workouts you could want over on POPSUGAR Fitness's Instagram. Missed the news? No worries — you can catch up with our previous sessions right here, or start marking your calendars for this week, because we've got a fresh seven-day slate of Instagram Live workouts coming in hot.

From barre to boxing to HIIT to dance fitness, check out this week's full schedule below and make sure to tune in for your faves. Don't forget to share your Boomerangs, posts, and Instagram Stories with us using the hashtag #POPSUGARSweats! And if you can't join us live, check out the workouts later on Active by POPSUGAR — also for free!

  • 30-Minute Cardio & Barre Bootcamp With Love Sweat Fitness: Monday, April 27, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Rumble Boxing Workout With Leila Leilani: Tuesday, April 28, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 20-Minute No-Equipment Workout With Barry's: Wednesday, April 29, at 8 a.m. PT/11 a.m. ET
  • 20-Minute All Levels Dance Party With PlyoJam: Thursday, April 30, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute HIIT Workout With Charlee Atkins: Friday, May 1, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute HIIT Workout With Victoria Brown, Presented by Under Armour: Saturday, May 2, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 40-Minute Cardio & Barre Burn Workout with Jake Dupree: Sunday, May 3, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET

Add the full lineup to your Google Calendar right here.

Latest Fitness
All the Latest From Ryan Reynolds