What’s Your Reaction? 0 0 0 0 0 0

Talk about best dressed — scroll through the 30 best Oscar dresses of all time.
Don't waste your time: The Oscar movies that you actually need to see and which ones you can watch at home.
We predict Amy Adams will look flawless on the red carpet.
Throw the best Oscars bash ever! Here's how.
Take a trip through the Oscar nominee hall of shame with a look at the movies nominees might not want you to remember.
Matthew McConaughey's rule for red carpet dressing and his recipe for a great acceptance speech.
What’s Your Reaction? 0 0 0 0 0 0

LOL! These kids reenacting Academy Award movies is hilarious.
Find out which stars have won or been nominated before. Spoiler alert, Meryl Streep is killing it.
But not everyone's been invited to the club already, find out which celebrities are Oscar first-timers.
Zac Efron, Brad Pitt, and Chris Hemsworth are among the list of presenters while Pink and U2 will perform.
The 86th Academy Awards air live on ABC on Sunday, March 2, at 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST. We'll be watching all the action LIVE so make sure to tune in at 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST for interviews straight from the red carpet and more!