Skip Nav
How Do William and Kate Celebrate Their Wedding Anniversary?
The Royals
Prince William and Kate Middleton Are Pretty Chill About Celebrating Their Anniversary
Celebrity Facts
29 Celebrity Pairs Who Actually Used to Live Together
Celebrity Instagrams
30+ Celebrities You've Definitely Seen Naked on Social Media

2015 Oscars LIVE Show Trailer

Join Us LIVE on Oscars Sunday!

POPSUGAR will be live at the Oscars this Sunday, Feb. 22! Tune in as our hosts report on red carpet arrivals, examine the beauty and fashion highlights, and recap the most viral moments of the night. You can even join in on the conversation on our Facebook page and via Twitter using our hashtag #POPSUGAROscars.

Catch all the action starting this Sunday at 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST before the award show, and make sure to stay for our live aftershow at 11 p.m. EST/8 p.m. PST.

Watch the show now!

From Our Partners
Meghan Rienks and Karrueche Tran Tell First-Kiss Stories
Anna Faris's Advice on When to Lie
Sasha Pieterse's Embarrassing High School Memories
Edibles Company Inspired by a Mother's Love
Tomb Raider's Alicia Vikander and Walton Goggins Interview
Planned Parenthood's Cecile Richards Oscars Interview
Black Panther Dora Milaje Stuntwoman Double Interview
Deaf-Blind Lawyer Haben Girma
Hilary Duff on Motherhood and Son Luca
Being a Mall Elf For a Day
Dr. Kari's Goddess Locs
Who Invented Beer? (Video)
From Our Partners
Latest Celebrity & Entertainment
All the Latest From Ryan Reynolds