Skip Nav

2015 POPSUGAR Oscars

Join Us For Our LIVE Oscars Coverage!

On Feb. 22, we will be live at the Oscars! Tune in as our hosts report from every angle of the red carpet. After the ceremony, we'll continue with our live aftershow to talk about the most viral moments of the night. Don't miss it!

Live Red Carpet Coverage: 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST // Live Aftershow: 11 p.m. EST/8 p.m. PST

Latest Celebrity & Entertainment
All the Latest From Ryan Reynolds