Skip Nav

Drake Releases If You're Reading This It's Too Late

Surprise! Drake Dropped a New Album Called If You're Reading This It's Too Late

Drake released a new mixtape called If You're Reading This It's Too Late this week, the six-year anniversary of his first mixtape, So Far Gone. No one was expecting it, so basically, he pulled a Beyoncé. It's a treat for all of us! There are tracks featuring PARTYNEXTDOOR, Lil Wayne, and Travi$ Scott. There's a full track list below, and good news: the collection is now available on Spotify. Best day ever?

  1. "Legend"
  2. "Energy"
  3. "10 Bands"
  4. "Know Yourself"
  5. "No Tellin'"
  6. "Madonna"
  7. "6 God"
  8. "Star67"
  9. "Preach" (featuring PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  10. "Wednesday Night Interlude" (featuring PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  11. "Used To" (featuring Lil Wayne)
  12. "6 Man"
  13. "Now & Forever"
  14. "Company" (featuring Travi$ Scott)
  15. "You & The 6"
  16. "Jungle"
  17. "6PM In New York"

Here's the 14-minute short film, "Jungle," he released earlier this week, as well.

DRAKE ~ JUNGLE from OctobersVeryOwn on Vimeo.

Latest Entertainment