Calvin Harris Shares Snippet of New Song With Normani, Tinashe, and Offset

Calvin Harris has shared a glimpse of his upcoming single, "New to You," on social media, also announcing that it will be a collaboration with Offset, Normani, and Tinashe. The song, which will be released on July 29, is the fourth single from Harris's forthcoming album, "Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2."

Harris previously unveiled the album's full list of features on June 29, revealing that 21 Savage, Chloë, Charlie Puth, Pusha T, Dua Lipa, Shenseea, Lil Durk, Halsey, 6lack, Justin Timberlake, Young Thug, Busta Rhymes, Latto, Pharrell, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith, Snoop Dogg, and more will appear on the record. So far, three singles from the album have been released. The first track, "Potion," features Lipa and Young Thug and was released on May 27. After that came "New Money" with Young Thug, out on July 1, and then "Stay With Me," featuring Halsey, Pharrell, and Timberlake, which dropped on July 15.

"Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2" is Harris's first album in five years. It follows "Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1," which was released in 2017. Harris, a DJ and record producer, is best known for hits like "One Kiss" with Lipa, "We Found Love" with Rihanna, and "How Deep Is Your Love" with Disciples.

"Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2" is set for an Aug. 5 release.