Kacey Musgraves Is Doing a Holiday Special, and the Musical Guest List Is Stacked

click to play video

It looks like Santa got our wish list, because Kacey Musgraves is doing a holiday special. The country singer is putting on The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show, which will premiere on Amazon Prime on Nov. 29. The official trailer for the special shows the country singer donning several festive outfits as she performs with her star-studded guests.

Schitt's Creek star Dan Levy is set to narrate the special, with musical performances from Leon Bridges, Camila Cabello, Zooey Deschanel, Troye Sivan, and Lana Del Rey. Other guests include Kendall Jenner and Musgraves's very own grandmother Nana. Seeing how amazing her 2016 Christmas album, A Very Kacey Christmas, was, we are super pumped to see what she comes up with for the special. See the official lineup for the special ahead as well as the first teaser.

The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show Teaser Trailer:

click to play video
  1. "Let It Snow" feat. James Corden
  2. "Countdown" — Dialogue
  3. "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas"
  4. "Getting Ready" — Dialogue
  5. "Present Without a Bow" feat. Leon Bridges
  6. "Making a List" — Dialogue
  7. "Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree" feat. Camila Cabello
  8. "(Not So) Silent Night" feat. Fred Armisen
  9. "Christmas Makes Me Cry"
  10. "Amp It Up, Dan" — Dialogue
  11. "Christmas Fail" — Dialogue
  12. "Mele Kalikimaka" feat. Zooey Deschanel
  13. "Cookies" — Dialogue
  14. "Glittery" feat. Troye Sivan
  15. "I'll Be Home Intro" — Dialogue
  16. "I'll Be Home For Christmas" feat. Lana Del Rey
  17. "NANA!" — Dialogue
  18. "Ribbons and Bows" feat. The Radio City Rockettes