Clear Out Your "Continue Watching" Queue
If you know you're never going to finish that random documentary you started one Sunday morning five months ago, you can remove it from your queue to make navigation much easier. Go to Account, and then under My Profiles, you'll see an option for Viewing Activity. Just click the "X" on anything you'd rather eliminate from your queue, and you'll be able to find the things you actually want to watch more easily. If you share your account, you can also hide any embarrassing binge-watching sessions this way.