Skip Nav

Watch the Chanel Fall 2020 Show Live From Paris

Get a Front Row Seat to Chanel's Fall 2020 Show Right Here

No ticket to Paris? No problem. Your access to Chanel's Fall 2020 show straight from Paris Fashion Week is now just a click away. Experience the Fall collection, from the sure-to-be-talked-about set to the models and all the action from the runway, right here.

The show kicks off on March 3 at 10:30 a.m. Paris time — or 4:30 a.m. EST and 1:30 a.m. PST, respectively. Tune in right here to enjoy a front row seat straight from your couch.

Latest Fashion
All the Latest From Ryan Reynolds