Skip Nav

Live Workouts on @POPSUGARFitness Instagram

We're Setting a Sweat Date — Workout Live With POPSUGAR on Instagram!

Image Source: POPSUGAR Photography

We've been so inspired to see our POPSUGAR Fitness community putting our workout plans and fitness videos to use lately! Today, we're excited to announce yet another in-home (and totally free) offering to help you keep moving, stay motivated, and get a little sweaty.

Starting Saturday, March 28, we're kicking off the first of our live Instagram Stories workouts over on @POPSUGARFitness! Join us at 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET as our very own Deja Riley leads our first-ever Dance FitSugar live!

Then, on Monday, March 30, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET, we're back with certified trainer and Le Sweat founder Charlee Atkins. She'll be taking over our account with a 30-minute HIIT workout guaranteed to get your heart pumping.

ADVERTISEMENT

Join in, and don't forget to share your boomerangs, posts, and Instagram Stories with us using the hashtag #POPSUGARSweats!

Latest Fitness
All the Latest From Ryan Reynolds