Miley Cyrus's "Endless Summer Vacation" Tracklist Features Brandi Carlisle and Sia

Miley Cyrus fans have something special to look forward to this year: a new album — and now we have the official tracklist. On Feb. 27, Cyrus unveiled the titles of all 13 songs on "Endless Summer Vacation" via an Instagram video, which also revealed that the album features none other than Sia and Brandi Carlisle as featured artists.

Back on Jan. 12, Cyrus dropped the album's first single, "Flowers," along with the accompanying music video. The song is an exuberant ode to self-love, with the refrain "I can love me better than you can" hammering home Cyrus's message: she's not sacrificing her peace for anyone.

She also seems to reference ex-husband Liam Hemsworth in the first verse. "We were right 'til we weren't / Built a home and watched it burn," she sings, which appears referring to the home she and Hemsworth shared in Malibu that was destroyed by the 2018 Woosley Fire. She and Hemsworth met in 2009, dated on and off for a decade, and tied the knot in 2018 before separating in 2019. "Flowers" wouldn't the first time she's mentioned Hemsworth in song. In "Flowers," though, she seems happier to be on her own than ever before.

During "Miley's New Year's Eve Party," which aired on NBC and Peacock on Dec. 31, 2022, Cyrus told the world that "Flowers" was on its way. The "Wrecking Ball" singer also shared teasers of the upcoming track on Instagram captioned, "NEW YEAR, NEW MILEY, NEW SINGLE. FLOWERS JANUARY 13," though the song wound up coming a day before.

Then, on Jan. 5, Cyrus released a trailer unveiling the title of her forthcoming eighth studio album and its release date. According to a press release obtained by POPSUGAR, "Endless Summer Vacation" is described as "a reflection of the strength [Cyrus] found in focusing on both her physical and mental well-being." The album was recorded in Los Angeles and is billed as the singer's "love letter to LA."

click to play video

The last studio album Cyrus released was 2020's "Plastic Hearts." She also released "Attention: Miley Live" in April 2022. Back in November 2022, the "Midnight Sky" singer appeared to reunite with music producer Mike WiLL Made-It, whom she previously worked with on her 2013 album, "Bangerz," in the studio. While she didn't confirm that she was working on new music, around the same time, music duo Rae Sremmurd shared photos of Cyrus singing with them on Instagram. (The photos also included Made-It.) They captioned their post, "EAR DRUMMERS & HEAD BANGERZ!" — and though it appears that they're not on "Endless Summer Vacation," maybe there are still more announcements to come.

Watch the "Flowers" video below and read ahead for everything else we know about her upcoming project.

Additional reporting by Njera Perkins

Miley Cyrus's Eighth Album Title

The title of the singer's next album is "Endless Summer Vacation," now available to pre-order on digital and vinyl through her website.

Miley Cyrus's Eighth Album Release Date

"Endless Summer Vacation" arrives on March 10.

Miley Cyrus's Eighth Album Cover Art

Brianna Capozzi

Miley Cyrus's Eighth Album Tracklist

Cyrus revealed the album's full tracklist in an Instagram video shared on Feb. 27. Check out every song title below.

  1. "Flowers"
  2. "Jaded"
  3. "Rose Colored Lenses"
  4. "Thousand Miles" (feat. Brandi Carlisle)
  5. "You"
  6. "Handstand"
  7. "River"
  8. "Violet Chemistry"
  9. "Muddy Feet" (feat. Sia)
  10. "Wildcard"
  11. "Island"
  12. "Wonder Woman"
  13. "Flowers" (Demo)

Miley Cyrus's Eighth Album Producers

"Endless Summer Vacation" features production from Mike WiLL Made-It, Greg Kurstin, Tyler Johnson, and Kid Harpoon.

Miley Cyrus's "Flowers" Single Teaser #1

click to play video

Miley Cyrus's "Flowers" Single Teaser #2

click to play video

Miley Cyrus's "Flowers" Music Video

click to play video