Skip Nav

Live Workouts on POPSUGAR Fitness Instagram, Week of 4/13/20

Sweat With Us on Instagram Live This Week — We've Got Daily Workouts to Get You Moving

If you're looking to upgrade your workout routine this week, we're here to assist. We'll be sharing Instagram Live workouts on @popsugarfitness all this week to get you moving and sweating no matter where you are!

Expect to see a variety of trainers and some familiar faces, especially if you've been following along with our past few weeks of live workouts. Check below to find your go-to faves, or take this opportunity to try something new. And don't forget to share your Boomerangs, posts, and Instagram Stories with us using the hashtag #POPSUGARSweats!

  • 30-Minute Low-Impact, High-Intensity Workout With LIT Method: Monday, April 13, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Cardio & Barre Bootcamp With Love Sweat Fitness: Tuesday, April 14, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 20-Minute No-Equipment Workout With Barry's: Wednesday, April 15, at 8 a.m. PT/11 a.m. ET
  • 30-Minute No-Equipment Full-Body Workout With Ashley Joi: Thursday, April 16, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute HIIT Workout With Charlee Atkins: Friday, April 17, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 20-Minute Dance FitSugar Live With Deja Riley: Saturday, April 18, at 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Feel-Good Pilates Workout With Kit Rich: Sunday, April 19, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET

Add our full slate of Instagram Live workouts to your Google Calendar right here.

Latest Fitness
All the Latest From Ryan Reynolds