Skip Nav
Where to Watch the Original Veronica Mars
Hulu
Hop in Marshmallows, We're Going to Neptune: All 3 Seasons of Veronica Mars Will Be on Hulu
Life Itself Movie Clip With Antonio Banderas
Antonio Banderas
Life Itself: Watch an Exclusive Clip From the Movie Guaranteed to Make You Cry
Peter Dinklage
Peter Dinklage Shares Emmy Win With "Brother From Another Mother" Nikolaj Coster-Waldau
Halloween Costumes 2018
72 Pop Culture Halloween Costume Ideas For Couples
Halloween Costumes 2018
Memorable SNL Characters That Make For Hilarious Halloween Costumes

When Are the Oscars On? 2018

When and Where to Watch the 2018 Oscars and the Red Carpet

It's almost time for one of the most highly anticipated shows of award season: the Oscars. The 90th Academy Awards will highlight the best in film over the past year, and we have our predictions for which honorable nominees will take home a golden statue.

The Oscars will take place on Sunday, March 4, in Hollywood. The red carpet preshow will kick off at 6:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. PT) and the main event will begin at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) on ABC.

There is still plenty of time to watch Oscar-nominated films, and don't forget to print out ballots for you and friends so you can make your predictions, too! You won't want to miss Jimmy Kimmel's second time hosting the show.

Image Source: Everett Collection
From Our Partners
Mac Miller Left Out of 2018 Emmys in Memoriam
Merritt Wever Emmys Acceptance Speech Video 2018
Best Pictures From the 2018 Emmys
Peter Dinklage's Emmys 2018 Speech Video
Matthew Rhys's Emmys 2018 Speech Video
Sexiest Dresses at 2018 Emmys
Rachel Brosnahan's Emmys 2018 Speech Video
Alex Borstein's Emmys 2018 Speech Video
Henry Winkler's Acceptance Speech at the 2018 Emmys
Tracee Ellis Ross in a Pink Valentino Gown at the 2018 Emmys
NBC Tweets The Office as 2018 Emmy Nominated Shows
Emmys Red Carpet Dresses 2018
From Our Partners
Latest Entertainment
All the Latest From Ryan Reynolds