Skip Nav

Live POPSUGAR Fitness Workouts on Instagram, Week of 5/18/20

Sweat It Out With Our Intense New Instagram Live Workouts, Premiering All Week Long!

No space, no equipment, no time? Honestly, no problem. A step-by-step solution: First, to stay on track, add our Instagram Live workout schedule to your Google Calendar. Second, throw on some comfy clothes — that's the only gear you'll need. Third, show up in whatever area of your bedroom, living room, garage, or basement you have available. And fourth, head over to @popsugarfitness to join us for a fun, intense, and effective live sweat session!

Check out the schedule below to see what's coming up this week, from a 15-minute core crusher to a 40-minute barre burnout. Once you're done sweating, don't forget to tag us with #POPSUGARSweats in your Boomerangs, posts, and Instagram Stories!

  • 30-Minute Low-Impact, High-Intensity Workout With LIT Method: Monday, May 18, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Ab and Arm Workout With Deja Riley: Tuesday, May 19, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 35-Minute No-Equipment Workout With Barry's: Wednesday, May 20, at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET
  • 15-Minute Crush Your Core With Peloton's Emma Lovewell: Thursday, May 21, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Bodyweight Strength Workout With Alex Silver-Fagan: Thursday, May 21, at 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute HIIT Workout With Charlee Atkins: Friday, May 22, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • Kinrgy Expanded Fitness by Julianne Hough Led by Nikki Niestemski: Friday, May 22, at 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET
  • 40-Minute Pure Barre Workout: Saturday, May 23, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 40-Minute Boxing and Kickboxing Workout With Christa DiPaolo: Sunday, May 24, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET

Plus, join us on YouTube Live on Saturday, May 23, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET for a special 30-minute no-equipment barre workout with Katie Dunlop of Love Sweat Fitness! And you can always catch up on our past Instagram Live workouts on the free Active by POPSUGAR app.

ADVERTISEMENT
Latest Fitness
All the Latest From Ryan Reynolds