Skip Nav

Live POPSUGAR Fitness Workouts on Instagram, Week of 5/11/20

POPSUGAR Fitness Has Even More Instagram Live Workouts This Week, So We'll See You There!

Grab your water, your phone, and your favorite sweat towel (you'll need it), because we're hosting more workouts on Instagram Live! It's a full week of intense, live, and living-room-friendly workouts, all on @popsugarfitness and featuring some of our favorite motivational trainers. What's not to love? Check out all the diverse workouts coming this week and tune in if you're ready to break a sweat. Feel free to catch up on all our previous IG Live workouts on Active by POPSUGAR, then add the full schedule to your Google Calendar so you don't miss out.

  • 30-Minute Yoga and Strength Hybrid Workout With Claire Fountain Presented by Under Armour: Monday, May 11, at 9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET
  • 40-Minute Dance, Box, and Booty-Toning Workout With Deja Riley: Tuesday, May 12, at 9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET
  • 35-Minute No-Equipment Barry's Workout: Wednesday, May 13, at 10:00 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Cardio Kickboxing Workout With Kick It by Eliza: Wednesday, May 13, at 12 p.m. PT/3p.m. ET
  • 25-Minute Dance Workout With Ellen Kim: Thursday, May 14, at 9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute HIIT Workout With Charlee Atkins: Friday, May 15, at 9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Full-Body HIIT Workout With Rebecca Louise: Saturday, May 16, at 11:00 a.m. PT/2:00 p.m. ET
  • 45-Minute Jabs by Gina Kickboxing Workout: Sunday, May 17, at 9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET

Remember to tag #POPSUGARSweats in your Boomerangs, posts, and Instagram Stories!

Latest Fitness
All the Latest From Ryan Reynolds