Skip Nav

Live Workouts on POPSUGAR Fitness's Instagram, Week of 6/15

Sweat It Out This Week With Our New Lineup of Challenging Instagram Live Workouts

For most of us, in-person workout classes — and all the energy and the sense of community that come with them — still aren't an option. That's why we're continuing to bring you free Instagram Live workouts over on @popsugarfitness — if you can't be sweating in a studio full of workout buddies, working out with these intense trainers and the rest of our Instagram fam is the next best thing.

This week's schedule is packed, starting off with a special donation-based Rumble Boxing workout that gives you the option of donating to racial justice nonprofit Color of Change. We encourage you to donate what you can here. Check out the rest of the schedule below, and try out our previous Instagram Live workouts on the free Active by POPSUGAR app.

  • 30-Minute Donation-Based Rumble Boxing Workout With Taylor Rae Almonte to Benefit Color of Change: Monday, June 15, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Abs & Booty Workout With Deja Riley: Tuesday, June 16, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 35-Minute No-Equipment Barry's Workout With Chelsea Cox: Wednesday, June 17, at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET
  • 45-Minute Low-Impact, High-Intensity Strength Workout With LIT Method: Thursday, June 18, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Full-Body Workout With Ashley Joi: Thursday, June 18, at 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute HIIT Workout With Charlee Atkins: Friday, June 19, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Dance Workout With Ellen Kim: Saturday, June 20, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 45-Minute Jabs by Gina Kickboxing Workout: Sunday, June 21, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET

Feel free to tag us with #POPSUGARSweats and add our full lineup to your Google Calendar so you never miss a session.

Image Source: POPSUGAR Photography
Latest Fitness