Skip Nav

Live Workouts on POPSUGAR Fitness Instagram, Week of 4/20

Get Ready to Feel the Burn — We're Hosting a Week of Intense Instagram Live Workouts!

Get excited: we're Instagram Live-ing it up with another week of real-time workouts on @POPSUGARFitness!

The schedule's packed with a variety of trainers and workouts to match whatever you're in the mood for. (Check out that special guest on Saturday . . .) You can do all of these workouts from home and there's little to no equipment required, but you'll probably need a sweat towel to mop yourself up by the end. Find out what's on deck below, then try out our previous live workouts to see what you have to look forward to. Remember to share your Boomerangs, posts, and Instagram Stories with us using the hashtag #POPSUGARSweats!

  • 30-Minute Low-Impact, High-Intensity Workout With LIT Method: Monday, April 20, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Bodyweight HIIT & Boxing Workout With Gideon Akande: Tuesday, April 21, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Abs & Booty Toning Workout With Samantha Jade: Tuesday, April 21, at 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET
  • 20-Minute No-Equipment Workout With Barry's: Wednesday, April 22, at 8 a.m. PT/11 a.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Birthday Bodyweight BeatDown With Raneir Pollard: Wednesday, April 22, at 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Boxing & Kickboxing Workout With Christa DiPaolo: Thursday, April 23, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute HIIT Workout With Charlee Atkins: Friday, April 24, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 20-Minute Full-Body AARMY Workout With Angela Manuel-Davis: Saturday, April 25, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 20-Minute Dance FitSugar Live With Deja Riley and Keke Palmer: Saturday, April 25, at 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Feel-Good Pilates Workout With Kit Rich: Sunday, April 26, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET

Don't want to miss a minute? Same. Add the schedule to your Google Calendar right here.

Latest Fitness
All the Latest From Ryan Reynolds