Skip Nav

Live Workouts on POPSUGAR Fitness's Instagram, Week of 7/27

Ready to Work? These Instagram Live Workouts Will Get You Sweating All Week Long

A lot of us rely on fitness classes to get us out the door and to the gym, even when all we want to do is veg out on the couch. That strategy doesn't work as well when so many gyms and fitness studios are still shut, but we've got the next best thing: Instagram Live workouts, all on @popsugarfitness, coming at you every morning this week. You can even add the schedule to your Google Calendar and set your alarms now!

Check out the full slate of workouts below, including kickboxing, Tabata, and core mobility, as well as a donation-based cardio workout, led by Deja Riley, to benefit the ACLU. Grab your phone and a sweat towel and get ready to work! (PS: you can access all our previous Instagram Live workouts on the free Active by POPSUGAR app.)

  • 30-Minute Lower-Body Strength-Training Workout With Ashley Joi: Monday, July 27, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Bodyweight Cardio Workout With Deja Riley to Raise Funds For the ACLU: Tuesday, July 28, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 35-Minute No-Equipment Barry's Workout With Mackenzie Ross: Wednesday, July 29, at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET
  • 45-Minute Ultimate Core and Conditioning Workout With LIT Method: Thursday, July 30, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET (equipment recommended: foam roller or water bottle)
  • 30-Minute Cardio Kickboxing Workout With Kick It by Eliza: Friday, July 31, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Upper-Body and Core-Mobility Workout With Angela Gargano: Saturday, Aug. 1, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET (equipment recommended: mini resistance band)
  • 30-Minute Cardio Core Tabata Workout With Kristina Earnest: Sunday, Aug. 2, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
Image Source: POPSUGAR Photography
Latest Fitness